UPCOMING

EVENTS

There is always something happening at Wodonga. Check out the list of events and tournaments coming up.

Download our 2020 Program for a full overview, and log in to the Members Page for all Competition results.

Open Day – 1st Sunday of every Month

Next Event – 4 Person Stableford Scoreball
Sunday 5th April – 12.00 for 12.30am Shotgun Start

The Clubhouse Bar & Bistro 9 Hole Pairs Challenge

Held over 5 rounds from December 2019 to April 2020

Next event – Friday 5th April 2020 - 5.00pm
$7.50 Members / $20 Non-Members

Azzi-Nusser 4BBB Stroke Knockout

Qualifying Round - Saturday 25th January 2020

$2 per player

16 pairs will qualify for the Matchplay Draw

Let’s Play 9 on Friday

Starting Friday 1st September 2019
$7.50 Members / $20 Non-Members

Handiskins

Play for your chance to win up to $1,200 in Pro Shop Vouchers

Five Qualifying Rounds:
Saturday 10th October 2020
Saturday 17th October 2020
Saturday 24th October 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
FINAL:  Saturday 21st November 2020

VW Scramble - Women's Event

Sunday 2nd February 2020 - 8.00am for 8.30am Shotgun Start

4 Person Ambrose (elimination format)

$40 per player

State Final will be held at Huntingdale Golf Club on Tuesday 24th March 2020

CALL US

(02) 6059 1552

LOCATION

 ​​10 Clubhouse Pl,

Wodonga VIC 3690

 

FACEBOOK

Like us on Facebook 

Wodonga Golf Club